Annual Awards Banquet

Congratulations to our

2017 Award Recipients!

And the Winners Are:

2017 Non- Profit of the Year

Childhelp- The Alice C. Tyler Village


2017 Large Business of the Year

  Cedar Mountain Stone


2017 Small Business of the Year

  Wellspring Health Services


2017 Entrepreneur of the Year

Khalid Athar, MD (Wellspring Health Services)


2017 Young Professional of the Year

Sara Drebes (Rappahannock Goodwill)


2017 L.B. Henretty Memorial Outstanding Citizen of the Year

Joseph A.  (Tony) Troilo, Jr.